Help: What’s this Crap?

March 23rd, 2007

I was looking at some of my MyBlogLog Stats for txt2day and I came across something that I just didn’t understand.

Take a look:

(note: I blocked out my actual visitor stats, as I don’t want to share them… sorry!)

What are these links? This isn’t a referrers list, it’s a “what readers viewed” list. Which means whatever these pages are had my mybloglog tracking code on them.

Of course, clicking them takes me to an error page. I’ve also noticed that that IP is an AOL IP.

Any idea what’s going on? Is this simply a cached version of my website, or a saved offline version?

If anybody knows exactly what these are, please do share.

Thanks.

Entry Filed under: Main


About Me Subscribe to me on FriendFeed

Name: Ryan Jones
Alias: HockeyGod
Location: Michigan
Company: Identity.net
Title: Sr. Mgr, Prod, Mktg
AIM: TheHockeyGod
Pets: Who Dey

Buy My Book

My Websites

NoSlang
FeedButton
Translate British
TextBunch
No Swearing
Fail Pictures

Twitter

    Recent Shoutwire Editorials

    Recent dotCULT Posts

    Related Posts:

    Subscribe To RSS Feed

    Link Me





    Random Fail